## MINUTES OF THE STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 at 8.42 pm

PRESENT: Councillors John Paschoud (Chair), Leo Gibbons (Vice-Chair), Kevin Bonavia, Andre Bourne, Suzannah Clarke, Aisling Gallagher, Olurotimi Ogunbadewa, Rachel Onikosi, Stephen Penfold and James-J Walsh

## 1. Membership Strategic Planning

RESOLVED that the following members be appointed to the Strategic Planning Committee:

Councillor Bonavia Councillor Bourne Councillor Clarke Councillor Gallagher Councillor Gibbons Councillor Ogunbadewa Councillor Onikosi Councillor John Paschoud Councillor Penfold Councillor Walsh

## 2. Strategic Planning Election of Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor John Paschoud be elected as Chair and Councillor Leo Gibbons as Vice-Chair for the Municipal Year 2021-2022